Our Team

 

 
Kevin Harter

Kevin Harter
Executive Director
100 Sunset Dr.
Fredericton, NB E3A 1A3
506-444-8300
kharter@agewell-nih-appta.ca

 
Candice Pollack

Candice Pollack
Manager Knowledge Acquisition and Stakeholder Engagement (KASE)
100 Sunset Dr.
Fredericton, NB E3A 1A3
506-444-8300
cpollack@agewell-nih-appta.ca

 
Jenna Roddick

Jenna Roddick
Coordinator Knowledge Acquisition and Stakeholder Engagement (KASE)
100 Sunset Dr.
Fredericton, NB E3A 1A3
506-444-8300
jroddick@agewell-nih-appta.ca

 

 

 
Emily Read

Dr. Emily Read

Principal Investigator

100 Sunset Dr.
Fredericton, NB E3A 1A3
506-451-6846
eread@unb.ca

 

 

 

 

Leigh-Anne Gillespie

Leigh-Anne Gillespie
Post-Doctoral Fellow
100 Sunset Dr.
Fredericton, NB E3A 1A3
506-444-8300
lgillespie@agewell-nih-appta.ca

Rose Wark

Rose Wark
Administrative Assistant
100 Sunset Dr.
Fredericton, NB E3A 1A3
506-444-8300
rwark@agewell-nih-appta.ca